Sales Managers, Territory Managers and Customer Service

We are committed to satisfying your highest expectations for product quality and excellent service.

To order, please call your local rehab specialist. He or she can help you pick the right solution for your child and properly fit them. All pricing of the products will be given by the rehab specialist. It is easy to locate your local  Convaid R82 dealer by typing in your zip code at the Find a Convaid | R82 Dealer page. If you are an international customer, simply type in your city and country of residence and you will be directed to the closest Convaid | R82 dealer in your region.  If your local rehab specialist is not a current Convaid| R82  dealer, please call us toll free at: 1-844-US MOBILITY (844.876.6245).

Our Account Service Representatives are available Monday through Friday from 6AM to 4:30PM Pacific Time and e-mail inquiries may be sent to salesconvaid.us@etac.com. sales.us@etac.com.

Sales & Territory Managers

Charles Larose

Charles Larose

Sales Manager | Western United States & Canada

Eastern Ontario, Maritimes, Quebec, Western Canada and Western United States 310.997.7352 charles.larose@etac.com

Chris Reidmiller

Chris Reidmiller

Sales Manager | Eastern United States
Barry Drumheller

Barry Drumheller

Territory Manager | North East Atlantic

New Jersey, Pennsylvania (East), New York (West)

980.288.9334barry.drumheller@etac.com

Brendon Reid

Brendon Reid

Territory Manager | Great Lakes West

Iowa, Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin

312.244.0578brendon.reid@etac.com

Dennis Wulfken

Dennis Wulfken

Territory Manager | New England, East NY

New York, Connecticut, Massachusetts,
Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
980.288.9047dennis.wulfken@etac.com

Don Jones, ATP

Don Jones, ATP

Territory Manager | Pacific Central, Pacific Northwest

California (North), Nevada (North/West), Idaho, Oregon, Washington

408.402.2188donald.jones@etac.com

Gary Quellet, ATP

Gary Quellet, ATP

Territory Manager | Florida

Florida, Alabama (Coastal)

470.882.7282gary.guellet@etac.com

Jason Barrett, ATP

Jason Barrett, ATP

Territory Manager | Texas & Oklahoma
John Keady

John Keady

Territory Manager | West South Central

Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
531.220.6765john.keady@etac.com

John Liberton

John Liberton

Territory Manager | Great Lakes East

Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan
317.914.9398john.liberton@etac.com

Lisa Beck, ATP

Lisa Beck, ATP

Territory Manager | Middle Atlantic

Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia
540.553.5469lisa.beck@etac.com

Matt Abrahams

Matt Abrahams

Territory Manger | Carolinas

North Carolina, South Carolina
910.599.8180matt.abrahams@etac.com

Steve Ricker

Steve Ricker

Territory Manager | East North Central

Ohio, Pennsylvania (West)614.940.1295stephen.ricker@etac.com

Kari Kujansuu

Kari Kujansuu

Territory Manager | Canada East, Greater Toronto Area

Toronto, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Quebec

647.302.9876kari.kujansuu@etac.com

Malachi Slice

Malachi Slice

Territory Manager | South Atlantic

Georgia, Tennessee, Alabama (Inland) 404.291.0936malachi.slice@etac.com

Mark Gil

Mark Gil

Territory Manager | Pacific South

Customer Service

Brandon McClain

Brandon McClain

Inside Sales Supervisor
 David Edwards

David Edwards

Customer Service & Inside Sales
David Broun

David Broun

Customer Service & Inside Sales
Nate Altman

Nate Altman

Customer Service & Inside Sales

Cleisha Stancil

Cleisha Stancil

Customer Service Team Lead
Connie Furr

Connie Furr

Customer Service & Inside Sales
Christopher Murray

Christopher Murray

Customer Service & Inside Sales
Keora Downell

Keora Downell

Customer Service & Inside Sales

Sales Team – Etac, Molift & Immedia Products

Scott Gregory

Scott Gregory

Sales Manager

U.S. Patient Handling & Assisitive Devices 704.975.6833scott.gregory@etac.com

Joe Mello, ATP

Joe Mello, ATP

Territory Manager

U.S. - Patient Handling & Assistive Devices 352.425.8420joe.mello@etac.com

Mike Wienecke

Mike Wienecke

Molift Sales Service Rep