Sales Managers, Territory Managers and Customer Service

We are committed to satisfying your highest expectations for product quality and excellent service.

To order, please call your local rehab specialist. He or she can help you pick the right solution for your child and properly fit them. All pricing of the products will be given by the rehab specialist. It is easy to locate your local  Convaid R82 dealer by typing in your zip code at the Find a Convaid | R82 Dealer page. If you are an international customer, simply type in your city and country of residence and you will be directed to the closest Convaid | R82 dealer in your region.  If your local rehab specialist is not a current Convaid| R82  dealer, please call us toll free at: 1-844-US MOBILITY (844.876.6245).

Our Account Service Representatives are available Monday through Friday from 6AM to 4:30PM Pacific Time and e-mail inquiries may be sent to salesconvaid.us@etac.com. sales.us@etac.com. For international Convaid orders please email international.convaid.us@etac.com. 

Sales & Territory Managers

Charles Larose

Charles Larose

Sales Manager | Western United States & Canada

Eastern Ontario, Maritimes, Quebec, Western Canada and Western United States 310.997.7352 charles.larose@etac.com

Chris Reidmiller

Chris Reidmiller

Sales Manager | Eastern United States
Barry Drumheller

Barry Drumheller

Territory Manager | North East Atlantic

Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania (East), New York (West), Washington D.C.

980.288.9334barry.drumheller@etac.com

Brendon Reid, CPST

Brendon Reid, CPST

Territory Manager | Great Lakes West

Iowa, Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin

312.244.0578brendon.reid@etac.com

Dennis Wulfken, CPST

Dennis Wulfken, CPST

Territory Manager | New England, East NY

New York, Connecticut, Massachusetts,
Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
980.288.9047dennis.wulfken@etac.com

Don Jones, ATP, CPST

Don Jones, ATP, CPST

Territory Manager | Pacific Central, Pacific Northwest

California (North), Nevada (North/West), Idaho, Oregon, Washington

408.402.2188donald.jones@etac.com

Gary Quellet, ATP, CPST

Gary Quellet, ATP, CPST

Territory Manager | Florida

Florida, Alabama (Coastal)

470.882.7282gary.quellet@etac.com

Jason Barrett, ATP, CPST

Jason Barrett, ATP, CPST

Territory Manager | Texas & Oklahoma
John Keady, ATP

John Keady, ATP

Territory Manager | West South Central

Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
531.220.6765john.keady@etac.com

John Liberton, CPST

John Liberton, CPST

Territory Manager | Great Lakes East

Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan
317.914.9398john.liberton@etac.com

Kari Kujansuu

Kari Kujansuu

Territory Manager | Canada East, Greater Toronto Area

Toronto, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Quebec
647.302.9876kari.kujansuu@etac.com

Malachi Slice, ATP

Malachi Slice, ATP

Territory Manager | South Atlantic

Georgia, Tennessee, Alabama (Inland) 404.291.0936malachi.slice@etac.com

Matt Abrahams, CPST

Matt Abrahams, CPST

Territory Manger | Carolinas

North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia
910.599.8180matt.abrahams@etac.com

Renaud Vantyghem

Renaud Vantyghem

Territory Manager | Western Canada
Steve Ricker, ATP

Steve Ricker, ATP

Territory Manager | East North Central

Ohio, Pennsylvania (West), West Virginia614.940.1295stephen.ricker@etac.com

Customer Service

Brandon McClain

Brandon McClain

Inside Sales Supervisor
 David Edwards

David Edwards

Customer Service & Inside Sales
David Broun

David Broun

Customer Service & Inside Sales
Nate Altman

Nate Altman

Customer Service & Inside Sales
Lina Villalobos

Lina Villalobos

Customer Service & Inside Sales
April Gago

April Gago

International Sales and Logistics
Ivan Chourng

Ivan Chourng

Customer Service & Inside Sales
Cleisha Stancil

Cleisha Stancil

Customer Service Team Lead
Connie Furr

Connie Furr

Customer Service & Inside Sales
Keora Downell

Keora Downell

Customer Service & Inside Sales

Sales Team – Etac, Molift & Immedia Products

Scott Gregory

Scott Gregory

Sales Manager

U.S. Patient Handling & Assisitive Devices 704.975.6833scott.gregory@etac.com

Joe Mello, ATP

Joe Mello, ATP

Territory Manager

U.S. - Patient Handling & Assistive Devices 352.425.8420joe.mello@etac.com

Mike Wienecke

Mike Wienecke

Molift Sales Service Rep

U.S. Patient Handling & Assisitive Devices 844.876.6245 ext.108mike.wienecke@etac.com

David Stone

David Stone

Corporate Account Manager

U.S. Patient Handling & Assisitive Devices 904.544..1371